RSS Feed

Just so you know

Posted on

being happy is not just a mood. it’s a way of life. I’m cool if you all want to be sad and gloomy, but in your later years you will be happy you listened to me. did you know people who frown a lot get wrinkles faster? we all know that they are the first ones to run out and get Botox. personally I would never get Botox because a needle being jabbed into my face is NOT ok with me. I mean uh ouch! so in the end you can be happy, or be sad, but if you are sad all the time, take a look at your forehead and then rethink how you are living your life.

Leave a Reply

