RSS Feed

response

Posted on

I was confused and accidentally deleted the one comment I have gotten. but ill post an answer anyways: If you really want a dog, do research and set up an agreement with your parents. If they still say no, try to let it be until they think you are ready to take on that kind of responsibility. I have three dogs right now, but these dogs were not my decision in getting. When I wanted a duck I did research and waited, I even made a little duck house out of wood. eventually on my birthday my grandmother gave me the money to go out and buy one. From what I know you need to show your parents you are responsible by taking on more chores around the house. if you truly change, they might consider it.

 

Leave a Reply

